Top Stories

Results

Sat Apr 30
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 3-13
Sat Apr 30
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 5-6
Fri May 06
Final
at Dowling L, 3-12
Game Will Be Played At Dowling
Sat May 07
Final
at Dowling L, 3-10
Sat May 07
Final
at Dowling W, 7-1
Sun May 08
Final
Dowling L, 0-2
Mon May 09
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 7-1
Thu May 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 6-3
@ Dowling ECC Baseball Championship - Game Two
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Dowling L, 3-4
@ Dowling ECC Baseball Championship - Game Four
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Molloy W, 14-12
@ Dowling ECC Baseball Championship - Game Five
Sat May 14
Final
vs. Dowling W, 6-4
@ Dowling ECC Baseball Championship - Game Six
Sun May 15
Final
at Dowling L, 2-3
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Seven
Thu May 19
Final
vs. Felician L, 0-3
@ Franklin Pierce University-Rindge, N.H. 2016 NCAA Division II East Regional
Sat May 21
Final
vs. Dowling W, 7-6
@ Rindge, N.H. (Pappas Field) NCAA Championship East Regional
Sun May 22
Final
vs. Southern N.H. L, 2-5
@ Pappas Field (Rindge, N.H.) NCAA East Regional
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    Will The Groundhog Be Right About A Late Winter?
    Yes-A Late Winter
    No-An Early Spring
    See Results