Top Stories

Results

Wed Jan 18
Final
Dist. Columbia W, 80-77
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Mercy W, 99-83
at Westchester Community College
Wed Jan 25
Final
NYIT W, 98-77
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Daemen L, 73-82
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 96-76
Mon Feb 06
Final
at New Haven W, 72-64
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 90-89
Sat Feb 11
Final
Molloy W, 90-79
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 75-73
Senior Day
Mon Feb 20
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 105-81
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    Will The Groundhog Be Right About A Late Winter?
    Yes-A Late Winter
    No-An Early Spring
    See Results