Top Stories

Results

No Event
Tue Apr 30
Final
at LIU Post L, 12-19
ECC Women's Lacrosse Championship - First Round
Wed May 01
Final - 11 innings
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 6-5
ECC Championship Tournament - Game 1
Fri May 03
Final
at LIU Post W, 4-0
ECC Championship Tournament-Brookville, NY
Fri May 03
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 10-3
Games WIll Be Played At Maplezone Sports Institute-Aston, Pa.
Fri May 03
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 11-0
Games WIll Be Played At Maplezone Sports Institute-Aston, Pa.
Sat May 04
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 11-8
Sat May 04
Final
at LIU Post W, 3-0
ECC Championship-Game Six
Sat May 04
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) L, 4-7
Thu May 09
Final
at NYIT W, 11-6
ECC Baseball Championship
Thu May 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-3
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 1
Fri May 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 5-11
@ Angelo Lorenzo Memorial Field - Old Westbury, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game Four
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Georgian Court L, 6-11
@ Manchester, N.H.
Fri May 10
Final
at NYIT W, 4-0
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Five
Sat May 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 0-15
@ Angelo Lorenzo Memorial Field - Old Westbury, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game Six
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-4
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 4-11
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Molloy L, 9-18
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Molloy L, 6-11
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Molloy W, 7-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Molloy W, 10-3
Fri May 03
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 10-3
Games WIll Be Played At Maplezone Sports Institute-Aston, Pa.
Fri May 03
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 11-0
Games WIll Be Played At Maplezone Sports Institute-Aston, Pa.
Sat May 04
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 11-8
Sat May 04
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) L, 4-7
Thu May 09
Final
at NYIT W, 11-6
ECC Baseball Championship
Fri May 10
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 5-11
@ Angelo Lorenzo Memorial Field - Old Westbury, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game Four
Fri May 10
Final
at NYIT W, 4-0
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Five
Sat May 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 0-15
@ Angelo Lorenzo Memorial Field - Old Westbury, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game Six
View Full Schedule
Wed May 01
Final - 11 innings
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas W, 6-5
ECC Championship Tournament - Game 1
Fri May 03
Final
at LIU Post W, 4-0
ECC Championship Tournament-Brookville, NY
Sat May 04
Final
at LIU Post W, 3-0
ECC Championship-Game Six
Thu May 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 1-3
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 1
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Georgian Court L, 6-11
@ Manchester, N.H.
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. NYIT W, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. New Haven L, 0-3
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Daemen L, 0-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Daemen L, 1-3
ECC Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy L, 69-78
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 86-58
Make-a-Wish Day
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 144-76
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NYIT W, 103-84
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 67-62
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Daemen L, 71-93
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 92-82
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Game Two
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Daemen W, 79-77
ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Game Three
Sat Mar 09
Final
73 Molloy
72 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym ECC Men's Basketball Championship - Game Four
Sun Mar 10
Final - OT
vs. Molloy L, 86-90
ECC MEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP - GAME FIVE
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy W, 85-78
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 70-52
Make-a-Wish Day
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 69-64
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NYIT L, 54-59
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 49-65
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Daemen L, 49-68
Wed Mar 06
Final
at NYIT L, 57-70
ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Game Two
Sat Mar 09
Final
79 LIU Post
73 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Bridgeport, Conn. - University of Bridgeport ECC WOMEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP - GAME THREE
Sat Mar 09
Final
65 NYIT
44 vs. Daemen
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubell Gym ECC WOMEN'S BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP - GAME FOUR
Sun Mar 10
Final
60 LIU Post
80 vs. NYIT
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Game Five
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 13th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 8th Place
Hosted By NYIT
Sat Sep 15
Final
at NYIT Invitational 7th Place
Sat Sep 22
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 6th Place
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (NY) Invitational 25th Place
Sat Oct 06
Final
at NJIT Highlander XC Challenge 25th Place
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECC Championship Meet-Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan 8th Place
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 17th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
9th Place
at ECC Championship Meet Final
Hosted By NYIT
Sat Sep 15
Final
at NYIT Invitational 7th Place
Sat Sep 22
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 6th Place
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (NY) Invitational 25th Place
Sat Oct 06
Final
at NJIT Highlander XC Challenge 28th Place
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECC Championship Meet-Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan 9th Place
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
at NYIT W, 2-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 5-3
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Queens (N.Y.) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. East Stroudsburg W, 6-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-2
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Sat Feb 23
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Fri Mar 15
Final
at 2019 NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 28th Place
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Mar 16
Final
at 2019 NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 29th Place
Indianapolis, IN
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 2-1
ECC Finals
Fri Nov 09
Final - PK Away
1 Saint Rose
1 vs. Mercy
@ Bridgeport, Conn. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
1 Stonehill
2 at Bridgeport
2018 NCAA DII Championship First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
0 Saint Rose
3 at Bridgeport
2018 NCAA DII Championship Second Round
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 1-0
@ Bloomsburg, Pa. 2018 NCAA NCAA Division II East Regioanl Final
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Bloomsburg W, 3-1
2018 NCAA Division II Championship Quaterfinals
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. UC San Diego W, 2-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship National Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 1-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship Finals
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Sat Feb 23
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Metro Conference Championshps 4th Place
Piscataway, NJ-Rutgers University
Fri Mar 15
Final
at 2019 NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 26th Place
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Mar 16
Final
at 2019 NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 31st Place
Indianapolis, IN
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Southern Conn. State W 194.425-192.100
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Brown w/ Temple 2nd Place-Temple-195.075, UB-194.825, Brown-194.075
Sat Mar 23
Final
ECAC D II Championship Meet w/ SCSU and WCU 1st Place: UB-195.150, West Chester-193.200, SCSU-190.9000
Fri Apr 12
Final
USAG National Collegiate Championships 1-Bridgeport-195.750, 2-UIC-195,675, 3-Cornell-193.400, 4-Texas Woman's-193.225
hosted by University of Bridgeport
Sat Apr 13
Final
USAG National Collegiate Championships 3rd Place: Lindenwood-196.375, UIC-195.925, Bridgeport-195.925, Air Force-194.575
hosted by University of Bridgeport
View Full Schedule
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Mercy L, 5-19
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 21-3
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 7-15
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Molloy L, 10-15
Tue Apr 30
Final
at LIU Post L, 12-19
ECC Women's Lacrosse Championship - First Round
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    Where is your favorite summer place?
    Beach
    Pool
    Mountains
    Home
    Lake
    See Results