Top Stories

Results

Sat Jan 26
Final
NYIT L, 60-68
Sat Jan 26
Final
NYIT W, 102-88
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 63-66
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 81-91
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Don Tonry Invitational @ Yale 1st Place: UB-194.200, Yale-193.175, SCSU-192.350, Springfield-188.200
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 69-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 68-66
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Mercy W, 74-63
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Mercy W, 86-73
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Penn w/ WVU and Temple 2nd Place-West Virginia-195.250, UB-194.775, Penn-193.825, Temple-193.575
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy W, 85-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy L, 69-78
Sat Feb 16
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 70-52
Make-a-Wish Day
Sat Feb 16
Start of 1st
Queens (N.Y.) 0-0
Make-a-Wish Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 21
Final
at NYIT W, 6-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at NYIT L, 0-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
NYIT W, 9-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
NYIT W, 11-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
Adelphi L, 4-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-3
Games will be played at Queens
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 4-2
Games will be played at Queens
Sun Apr 29
Final - 10 innings
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 12-11
Senior Day
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 7-16
Thu May 03
Final
at Mercy W, 7-5
Fri May 04
Final
Mercy W, 9-2
Fri May 04
Final
Mercy W, 8-6
Sun May 06
Final - 10 innings
at Mercy L, 5-6
Thu May 10
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-3
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game One
Fri May 11
Final
at Molloy L, 4-13
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Three
View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 26
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 4-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
Mercy L, 1-7
Sat Apr 28
Final
Mercy W, 4-1
Wed May 02
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-4
ECC Softball Championship - Game Two
Fri May 04
Final - 9 innings
vs. Molloy L, 2-6
@ Brookville, NY ECC Softball Championship - Game Four
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 27
Final
NYIT W, 3-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
New Haven L, 0-3
Sat Nov 03
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final
Daemen L, 0-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Daemen L, 1-3
ECC Semifinals
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 09
Final
Mercy W, 107-81
Fri Jan 18
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 90-73
Sun Jan 20
Final
Daemen L, 85-87
Wed Jan 23
Final
at LIU Post W, 135-80
Sat Jan 26
Final
NYIT W, 102-88
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 81-91
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 68-66
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Mercy W, 86-73
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy L, 69-78
Sat Feb 16
Start of 1st
Queens (N.Y.) 0-0
Make-a-Wish Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 09
Final
Mercy W, 89-56
Fri Jan 18
Final
Roberts Wesleyan L, 61-66
Sun Jan 20
Final
Daemen L, 53-75
Wed Jan 23
Final
at LIU Post L, 74-80
Sat Jan 26
Final
NYIT L, 60-68
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 63-66
Sat Feb 02
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 69-72
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Mercy W, 74-63
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Molloy W, 85-78
Sat Feb 16
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 70-52
Make-a-Wish Day
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 13th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 8th Place
Hosted By NYIT
Sat Sep 15
Final
at NYIT Invitational 7th Place
Sat Sep 22
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 6th Place
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (NY) Invitational 25th Place
Sat Oct 06
Final
at NJIT Highlander XC Challenge 25th Place
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECC Championship Meet-Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan 8th Place
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 17th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
9th Place
at ECC Championship Meet Final
Hosted By NYIT
Sat Sep 15
Final
at NYIT Invitational 7th Place
Sat Sep 22
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 6th Place
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Mt. St. Mary (NY) Invitational 25th Place
Sat Oct 06
Final
at NJIT Highlander XC Challenge 28th Place
Sat Nov 03
Final
at ECC Championship Meet-Hosted by Roberts Wesleyan 9th Place
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
at NYIT W, 2-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 5-3
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
Queens (N.Y.) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
East Stroudsburg W, 6-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-2
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 02
Final
at ECAC Winter Invitational 7th Place-502 points
Nassau Aquatics Center-Long Island ,NY
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ramapo W 155-102
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
York (NY) College
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Southern Conn. State and St. Rose SCSU-W: 66-39, St. Rose W-86-8
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Conn. College W 137-123
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
LIU Post W, 2-1
ECC Finals
Fri Nov 09
Final - PK Away
1 Saint Rose
1 vs. Mercy
@ Bridgeport, Conn. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship First Round
Fri Nov 09
Final
Stonehill W, 2-1
2018 NCAA DII Championship First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
Saint Rose W, 3-0
2018 NCAA DII Championship Second Round
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. LIU Post W, 1-0
@ Bloomsburg, Pa. 2018 NCAA NCAA Division II East Regioanl Final
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Bloomsburg W, 3-1
2018 NCAA Division II Championship Quaterfinals
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. UC San Diego W, 2-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship National Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 1-0
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. 2018 NCAA Division II Championship Finals
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 02
Final
at ECAC Winter Invitational 14th Place-127.5 points
Nassau Aquatics Center-Long Island ,NY
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Ramapo W 128-121
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
York (NY) College
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Southern Conn. State and St. Rose SCSU-W 60-51 , St. Rose W-55-37
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Conn. College with Assumption Conn College-L 172.50-84.50 Assumption L 151-106
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 12
Final
Rutgers w/ SCSU and Yale 1-Yale: 193.775, 2-UB: 193.750, 3-Rutgers: 193.175, 4-SCSU: 190.275
Fri Jan 18
Final
at University of New Hampshire, Pittsburgh and Temple 3rd Place: 1-New Hampshire-194.925, 2-Pitt-193.725, 3-UB-193.575, 4-Temple-191.950
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Brown w/ Hamline and RIC 1st Place: UB-195.075, Brown-191.225, Hamline-188.425, RIC-177.50
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Don Tonry Invitational @ Yale 1st Place: UB-194.200, Yale-193.175, SCSU-192.350, Springfield-188.200
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Penn w/ WVU and Temple 2nd Place-West Virginia-195.250, UB-194.775, Penn-193.825, Temple-193.575
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 15-10
Sat Apr 14
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 10-18
Fri Apr 20
Final
Molloy L, 7-20
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Dist. Columbia W, 21-3
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Mercy L, 7-20
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    What Is Your Favorite Meal?
    Breakfast
    Lunch
    Dinner
    Brunch
    See Results