Top Stories

Results

Sat Apr 21
Final
at NYIT W, 6-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at NYIT L, 0-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
NYIT W, 9-3
Sun Apr 22
Final
NYIT W, 11-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
Adelphi L, 4-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-3
Games will be played at Queens
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 4-2
Games will be played at Queens
Sun Apr 29
Final - 10 innings
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 12-11
Senior Day
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 7-16
Thu May 03
Final
at Mercy W, 7-5
Fri May 04
Final
Mercy W, 9-2
Fri May 04
Final
Mercy W, 8-6
Sun May 06
Final - 10 innings
at Mercy L, 5-6
Thu May 10
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-3
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game One
Fri May 11
Final
at Molloy L, 4-13
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Three
View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    Which of UB's 2018 Fall Sports Are You Most Looking Forward To Seeing?
    Women's Volleyball
    Men's & Women's Cross Country
    Women's Soccer
    Men's Soccer
    All Of Them
    See Results